Contact

Chair - Dan Thomas
07917877706
dan.thomas@yealmpton-pc.gov.uk
Clerk - Mike Stickland
01548560763
Address for correspondence
2 Meadfoot, Thurleston, TQ7 3TD
mike.stickland@yealmpton-pc.gov.uk
Geoff Craddock
880128 or 07774243770
geoff.craddock@yealmpton-pc.gov.uk
Sheila Barton
880596 or 07724183725
sheila.barton@yealmpton-pc.gov.uk
Patrick Healy
880403
patrick.healy@yealmpton-pc.gov.uk
Jane Jordan
07762735294
jane.jordan@yealmpton-pc.gov.uk
Vice-Chair - John Endicott
881874 or 07773998968
john.endicott@yealmpton-pc.gov.uk
District Councillor - Keith Baldry
881402 or 07967122916
keith.baldry@yealmpton-pc.gov.uk
Richard Yonge
880252
richard.yonge@yealmpton-pc.gov.uk
Cliff Tucker
880251
cliff.tucker@yealmpton-pc.gov.uk
Fiona Pritchard
881008 or 07780705571
fiona.pritchard@yealmpton-pc.gov.uk

Please use the form below to send a message to Yealmpton Parish Council